Staff

Staff Image Christina
Balder, Christina Phone: 712-843-5416 x236 | Email: cbalder@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Kelly
Baxter, Kelly Phone: 712-843-5416 x234 | Email: kbaxter@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Julie
Bjork, Julie Phone: 712-843-5416 x241 | Email: jbjork@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Ernie
Campidilli, Ernie Phone: | Email:

 

Staff Image Bill
Conlin, Bill Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: bconlin@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Jeff
Dicks, Jeff Phone: 712-843-5416 x222 | Email: jdicks@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Ashley
Dirks, Ashley Phone: 712-843-5416 x289 | Email: adirks@albertct.k12.ia.us

Links: Facebook: msdirksact Instagram: msdirksact Twitter: @msdirksact

Staff Image Kim
Ellrich, Kim Phone: 712-843-5416 x221 | Email: kellrich@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Deb
Falkena, Deb Phone: 712-843-5416 x278 | Email: dfalkena@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Taby
Frederick, Taby Phone: 712-843-5416 x235 | Email: tfrederick@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Colleen
Hecht, Colleen Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: checht@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Jake
Heuton, Jake Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: jheuton@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Cyndie
Holt, Cyndie Phone: 712-843-5416 x227 | Email: cholt@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Jennifer
Holt, Jennifer Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: jholt@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Tammy
Holt, Tammy Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: tholt@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Kelsey
Huskamp, Kelsey Phone: 712-843-5416 x231 | Email: khuskamp@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Judy
Ingalls, Judy Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: jingalls@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Marieta
Irwin, Marieta Phone: 7128435416 x237 | Email: mirwin@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Deb
Jesse, Deb Phone: 7128435416 | Email: djesse@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Marcia
Johnson, Marcia Phone: 712-843-5416 x222 | Email: mjohnson@albertct.k12.ia.us