Sign up for School delays or closings (text messages/e-mail) with Albert City-Truesdale contact us for details...

Staff

Staff Image Christina
Balder, Christina Phone: 712-843-5416 x236 | Email: cbalder@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Julie
Bjork, Julie Phone: 712-843-5416 x241 | Email: jbjork@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Shauna
Black, Shauna Phone: 712-843-5416 x222 | Email: sblack@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Cheryl
Christensen, Cheryl Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: cchristensen@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Bill
Conlin, Bill Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: bconlin@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Anna
Davis, Anna Phone: 712-843-5416 x286 | Email: adavis@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Jeff
Dicks, Jeff Phone: 712-843-5416 x222 | Email: jdicks@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Ashley
Dirks, Ashley Phone: 712-843-5416 x289 | Email: adirks@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Kim
Ellrich, Kim Phone: 712-843-5416 x221 | Email: kellrich@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Deb
Falkena, Deb Phone: 712-843-5416 x278 | Email: dfalkena@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Tom
Farrell, Tom Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: tfarrell@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Taby
Frederick, Taby Phone: 712-843-5416 x235 | Email: tfrederick@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Jessica
Hanson, Jessica Phone: 712-843-5416 x232 | Email: jhanson@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Jake
Heuton, Jake Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: jheuton@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Cyndie
Holt, Cyndie Phone: 712-843-5416 x227 | Email: cholt@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Jennifer
Holt, Jennifer Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: jholt@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Tammy
Holt, Tammy Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: tholt@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Kelsey
Huskamp, Kelsey Phone: 712-843-5416 x231 | Email: khuskamp@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Judy
Ingalls, Judy Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: jingalls@albertct.k12.ia.us

 

Staff Image Deb
Jesse, Deb Phone: 712-843-5416 | Email: djesse@albertct.k12.ia.us