JMC Teacher and Parent Links

JMC Attendance            JMC Parent Access

Albert City-Truesdale Elementary Faculty & Staff

Position Staff Member E-mail Address
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Keara Cormany kcormany@albertct.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Taby Frederick tfrederick@albertct.k12.ia.us
First Grade Ms. Bailey Speer bspeer@albertct.k12.ia.us
Second Grade Mrs. Beth DeCarlo bdecarlo@albertct.k12.ia.us
Third Grade Mrs. Rebekah Spragg rspragg@albertct.k12.ia.us
Fourth Grade Ms. Ashley Dirks adirks@albertct.k12.ia.us
Fifth Grade Ms. Kelly Wolff kwolff@albertct.k12.ia.us
Sixth Grade Ms. Molly Lorenz mlorenz@albertct.k12.ia.us
Title 1 Reading & Math Mrs. Christina Balder cbalder@albertct.k12.ia.us
Elementary Resource Mrs. Alanna Fuller afuller@albertct.k12.ia.us
Superintendent Mr. Jeff Dicks jdicks@albertct.k12.ia.us
Principal Mr. Cody Tibbetts ctibbetts@albertct.k12.ia.us
School Nurse Mrs. Julie Olson nurse@albertct.k12.ia.us 
Technology Mrs. Julie Bjork jbjork@albertct.k12.ia.us
Art  Mrs. Andrea Bean abean@albertct.k12.ia.us
Vocal Music/TAG Mrs. Laura Sievers lsievers@albertct.k12.ia.us
Counselor  Mrs. Wendy Wildeman wwildeman@sioux-central.k12.ia.us
Physical Education Mr. Linn Lovin llovin@albertct.k12.ia.us
Instrumental Music Mr. Adam Perry aperry@sioux-central.k12.ia.us
Librarian Mrs. Kellie Wells wellsk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Business Manager Marcia Johnson
Shauna Black
mjohnson@albertct.k12.ia.us
sblack@albertct.k12.ia.us
Board Secretary Kim Ellrich kellrich@albertct.k12.ia.us
Transportation Director Paul Bjorklund bjorklundp@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Custodian Linda Mobley lmobley@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional/Bus Driver Vickey Roberts vroberts@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional Heather Totten htotten@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional  Michelle Reisner mreisner@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional Deb Falkena dfalkena@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional Mavis Loving lovingm@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional Sue Lovin slovin@albertct.k12.ia.us
Lunch/Classroom Asst. and After School Club Director Tracy Nevill tnevill@albertct.k12.ia.us
Head Cook Cyndie Holt cholt@albertct.k12.ia.us
Bus Driver Bill Conlin
Bus Driver Judy Ingalls jingalls@albertct.k12.ia.us
Bus Driver Gene Sievers gsievers@albertct.k12.ia.us


Return to Albert City-Truesdale Home Page