JMC Teacher and Parent Links

JMC Teacher            JMC Parent Access

Albert City-Truesdale Elementary Faculty & Staff

Position Staff Member E-mail Address
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Jessica Hanson jhanson@albertct.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Taby Frederick tfrederick@albertct.k12.ia.us
First Grade Mrs. Amelia Werner awerner@albertct.k12.ia.us
Second Grade Mrs. Kelsey Huskamp khuskamp@albertct.k12.ia.us
Third Grade Mrs. Rebekah Spragg rspragg@albertct.k12.ia.us
Fourth Grade Ms. Ashley Dirks adirks@albertct.k12.ia.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Amy Stepec astepec@albertct.k12.ia.us
Sixth Grade Mrs. Natalie Elsen nelsen@albertct.k12.ia.us
Title 1 Reading & Math Mrs. Christina Balder cbalder@albertct.k12.ia.us
Elementary Resource Ms. Rebecca Hobson rhobson@albertct.k12.ia.us
Superintendent Mr. Rob Olsen rolsen@albertct.k12.ia.us
Principal Mrs. Sarah Voyles svoyles@albertct.k12.ia.us
School Nurse Mrs. Julie Olson nurse@albertct.k12.ia.us 
Technology Mrs. Julie Bjork jbjork@albertct.k12.ia.us
Art  Mrs. Katie Wenell kwenell@albertct.k12.ia.us
Vocal Music/TAG Mrs. Laura Sievers lsievers@albertct.k12.ia.us
Counselor  Mrs. Wendy Wildeman wwildeman@sioux-central.k12.ia.us
Physical Education/Title Ms. Kelly Wolff kwolff@albertct.k12.ia.us
Instrumental Music Mr. Adam Perry aperry@sioux-central.k12.ia.us
Librarian Mrs. Kellie Wells wellsk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Business Manager Marcia Johnson mjohnson@albertct.k12.ia.us
Board Secretary Kim Ellrich kellrich@albertct.k12.ia.us
Student Secretary Kristen Beckman kbeckman@albertct.k12.ia.us
Transportation Director Paul Bjorklund bjorklundp@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Custodian Thomas Cowell tcowell@albertct.k12.ia.us
Custodian Irene Zabala izabala@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional/Bus Driver Vickey Roberts vroberts@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional Mavis Loving lovingm@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional Deb Falkena dfalkena@albertct.k12.ia.us
Paraprofessional Sue Lovin slovin@albertct.k12.ia.us
Head Cook Cyndie Holt cholt@albertct.k12.ia.us
Bus Driver Bill Conlin
Bus Driver Judy Ingalls jingalls@albertct.k12.ia.us
Bus Driver
Bus Driver Tom Farrell
Bus Driver Keith Moe
Board President Bryan Beckman bbeckman@albertct.k12.ia.us
Board Vice President Kayla McCarthy kmccarthy@albertct.k12.ia.us
Board Member Jennifer Holt jholt@albertct.k12.ia.us
Board Member Jake Heuton jheuton@albertct.k12.ia.us
Board Member Luke Peterson lpeterson@albertct.k12.ia.us


Return to Albert City-Truesdale Home Page